KCDEM

Elizabeth F. Klute, CEM Director



KITSAP COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL – 2022

Kitsap County Commissioner Edward E. Wolfe, Dist. 3

City of Bainbridge Island Deputy Mayor Joe Deets Council Chair

City of Bremerton Mayor Greg Wheeler

City of Poulsbo Mayor Becky Erickson

City of Port Orchard Mayor Rob Putaansuu Council Vice Chair

Main Offices 911 Carver Street Bremerton, WA 98312 360.307.5871 Fax: 360.478.9802 dem@kitsap.gov www.kitsapdem.com **KITSAP COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT**

Emergency Worker Compensation Claim Board Zoom Meeting

When: June 21, 2022 03:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Topic: Emergency Worker Compensation Claim Board

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88581671161?pwd=ZjdEZXBBZUtRRFpMeXp HZVhoZU82UT09

Passcode: 718770

Or One tap mobile :

US: +12532158782,,88581671161#,,,,*718770# or +12063379723,,88581671161#,,,,*718770#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 253 215 8782 or +1 206 337 9723

Webinar ID: 885 8167 1161

Passcode: 718770

International numbers available: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/ksBZIw5a

This meeting will be held via Zoom. You may also attend in-person at the Kitsap County Administration Building, 614 Division Street, Port Orchard in the Port Blakely Conference room.